District 6 covers the following Counties: Butts, Clayton, Henry, Lamar, Pike, and Upson.

The D6 Coordinator is Paul Kerr and can be reached at 770-490-2330 or at paul.kerr@bhhsgeorgia.com.  

D6 meets the first Tuesday of the month at 7:00pm at Graffitis Pizza, 1170 GA-155 S in McDonough. (February's meeting will be the 13th)

District 6-2 covers Coweta, Fayette, Heard, Spalding, and Meriweather.

District 6-2 coordinator is Ralph Snyder and can be reached at 770-845-8148.

D6-2 meets the first Thursday of the month at 7pm at Partners II Pizza,Summer Grove Market Square, 48 Market Street, Newnan, GA 30265.