District 7 covers the following Counties: Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Hancock, Houston, Jasper, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Putnam, Twiggs, Wilkinson, and Washington.

The District Coordinator is Leigh Jester who can be reached at 478-319-4013 or eagle58@windstream.net

D7 meets the first Sunday of the month at 2:00 PM at AP's Hidden Hideaway on Broadway in Macon.