District 9 covers the following Counties: Chattahoochee, Dooly, Harris, Macon, Marion, Meriwether, Muscogee, Schley, Stewart, Sumter, Talbot, Taylor, Troup, and Webster.

District 9 Coordinator is Justin McAdoo and he can be reached at (706)457-3860 or at Mcadooabated9@gmail.com

D9 meets the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM at The Tavern in Columbus,GA

Bldg 7, 6298 Veterans Parkway, Columbus, GA 31909