District 10 covers the following Counties: Appling, Bleckley, Candler, Dodge, Emanuel, Jeff Davis, Johnson, Laurens, Montgomery, Pulaski, Tattnall, Telfair, Toombs, Treutlen, Wheeler, and Wilcox.

D10 is currently no longer in operation. Please visit a neighboring district. Or, if you are interested in helping us start up the district, please contact Skinny Bob at 404-326-5671 or at state.director@abatega.org