District 13 covers the following Counties: Ben Hill, Berrien, Brooks, Colquitt, Cook, Crisp, Echols, Irwin, Lanier, Lowndes, Thomas, Tift, Turner, and Worth.

The District Coordinator is Dennis Crenshaw. He can be reached at 229-924-7449 or at DC-13-ABATEGA@hotmail.com

D13 meets the first Sunday of month at 2PM at the Crime and Punishment Museum in Ashburn, GA