Welcome to YOUR NEW ABATE of Georgia!

    

State Director, Acting
Brian "Skinny Bob" Clifford
state.director@abatega.org

404-326-5671

Legislative Director
Wayne Overholt

legislative.director@abatega.org

478-954-1010

Treasurer
Mike Dominick
treasurer@abatega.org

678-349-4504

Membership Director
Ann Crenshaw
membership@abatega.org

229-924-7449

Education Director - OPEN
education.director@abatega.org

Activities Director
David Neal
activities.director@abatega.org

678-770-9188

State Secretary
Tim Farmer
secretary@abatega.org

770-881-7438

Sgt. At Arms - OPEN
sgt.arms@abatega.org

ABATE Legal Advisor
Steve Murrin

(404)688-6600
www.americanbikerlawyer.com

ABATE Chaplin
 Eric Shumans

912-269-3272

Webmaster
OPEN
webmaster@abatega.org

Apycom jQuery Menus